This site uses cookies to improve the services offered and the browsing experience. This site does not use profiling cookies. You can continue browsing this site without changing your cookie settings or click the button “Accept” allowing their use. For further information please read our privacy policy.  

ItalianoEnglishFrançaisDeutsch

Massimo Cerutti SA

T +41 91 640 70 00 - info@caffe-cerutti.com

Cerutti “il Caffè”

Cerutti “il Caffè”, a family company with over 60 years of experience in Italian coffee roasting.

A top quality coffee beans selection from the leading coffee-producer countries, grown in “fazendas” according to a long and ancient tradition. Cerutti èil Caffè” prepares exquisite and aromatic coffee blends, following the best principles of the traditional Italian coffee-roasting.

The slow and gentle roasting process brings out the best aroma of each kind of green coffee, so that you can offer to your client a top quality product. A full-bodied taste, soft and rich, without any trace of sourness or bitterness.

Gilde Restaurants

Official partner of Swiss Gilde restaurants

Basel Tattoo

Supplier Basel Tattoo

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

Supplier St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

Main Sponsor FC Lugano

Main Sponsor FC Lugano

Sponsor ufficiale della Prima Lega svizzera di calcio

Official Sponsor of the First League of the Swiss Football Association

Massimo Cerutti

Massimo Cerutti

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die angebotenen Dienste zu verbessern. Diese Seite verwendet keine Profiling-Cookies. Sie können diese Seite weiter durchsuchen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, oder auf die Schaltfläche “Akzeptieren” klicken, um ihre Verwendung zu erlauben. Für weitere Informationen lesen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.  

ItalianoEnglishFrançaisDeutsch

Massimo Cerutti SA

T +41 91 640 70 00 - info@caffe-cerutti.com

Cerutti “il Caffè”

Cerutti “il Caffè”, ein Familienbetrieb mit mehr als 60 Jahren Erfahrung im Rösten von italienischem Kaffee.

Dank der Auswahl der besten Rohkaffeesorten aus den Produktionsländern, die nach einer alten Tradition in den “Fazendas” geerntet werden, hat Cerutti “il Caffè” seine erlesene und aromatische Mischung nach bester italienischer Rösttradition aufgebaut.

Nach einer langsamen und delikaten Röstung entwickeln die Bohnen der sorgfältig ausgelesenen Sorten die besten Aromen, so dass man jedem Kunden ein Produkt von hochwertiger Qualität anbieten kann. Sein Geschmack ist voll und mild, weder bitter, noch sauer.

Gilde Restaurants

Offizieller Partner der Gilde Schweizer Gastronomen

Basel Tattoo

Supplier Basel Tattoo

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

Supplier St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

Main Sponsor FC Lugano

Main Sponsor FC Lugano

Sponsor ufficiale della Prima Lega svizzera di calcio

Offizieller Sponsor der Ersten Liga des Schweizerischen Fussballverbandes

Massimo Cerutti

Massimo Cerutti